Hi everyone! This is the second video in my Project Preserve series. Here I talk about the effects that meat and dairy have on your body and health and what benefits come with a vegan diet. I also answer some of the most common questions and misconceptions about veganism. Thanks for watching and remember to take good care of your body! 🙂


Background for my Passion Project:
For my Senior Synthesis class, each student must conduct her own project about something she is passionate about. I chose to make a three-part video series on how the meat and dairy industries affect the environment, personal health, and other animals. My goal for this project is to spread awareness and educate my peers about the truth behind what goes in our bodies and how our daily actions affect the world around us.

Thanks! Comments and feedback are welcome! 💚 🌏 💙

